Contact

Of stuur ons eens mail:

  • Vormingplus MZW:
    Nathalie van Leuven: nathalie.vanleuven@vormingplus.be (wonen en diversiteit)
    Linda Accou: linda.accou@vormingplus.be | 056-260 602 (betaalbaar en haalbaar wonen)
    Jan Timmerman: jan.timmerman@vormingplus.be | 056-260 607 (betaalbaar en haalbaar wonen)
    Maarten Vanhee: maarten.vanhee@vormingplus.be | 056-260 609 (wonen in gezonde lucht)
  • bibliotheek Kortrijk:
    Emma Huszar: emma.huszar@kortrijk.be (betaalbaar en haalbaar wonen)
    Vincent Cooomans: vincent.coomans@kortrijjk.be (wonen en diversiteit)
    Stefaan Vandenheede: stefaan.vandenheede@kortrijk.be (wonen in gezonde lucht)
  • Kunstencentrum Buda
    Kristof Jonckheere: kristof.jonckheere@budakortrijk.be (Café Changez!)